Key-note Speakers / Resource Persons

Speakers of National and International repute from CSIR Laboratories, Government Institutions, PSU's and leading life science Industries will deliver plenary lectures during 3 days of conference.

Dr Prakash Motiram Halami

Sr Principal Scientist & Professor – AcSIR

Department of Microbiology & Fermentation Technology

CSIR- Central Food Technological Research Institute,

Mysore- 570 020

Dr K. Prashanth

Assistant Professor

Department of Biotechnology

School of Life Sciences

Pondicherry University

R. Venkataraman Nagar, Kalapet

Puducherry – 605014


Dr A Murugan

Associate Professor

Department of Microbiology

Periyar University,

Salem – 636 011


Dr S. Adline Princy
Associate Professor (ACP)
Quorum Sensing Division
Centre for Research on Infectious Diseases (CRID)
School of Chemical & Biotechnology

SASTRA University

Thanjavur - 613401


Dr Saurabh Mishra

Senior Post Doctoral Fellow

Centre for Infectious Disease Research

Indian Institute of Science



Dr Arunava Das

Assistant Professor - Sr. Grade

Department of Biotechnology

Bannari Amman Institute of Technology

Sathyamanagalam - 638401